Where The Magic Happens

Can I take a moment and say how relieved I am to have three days off this weekend? I’ve been so go-go-go lately and really am loving this down time.

I’m taking some time today to decide where I am in life right now, where I want to go and what I need to change to make sure I get there.

where

(source)

Life is such a gift, and I want to live a full life. I want to be happy. I want to laugh lots. I want to feel good.

Have a great Sunday! ❤

L

P.S. update on my last post –> I ended up working out on both those days + a couple more times last week. As for eating healthier, I did better, but I definitely had my fair share of candy at work & went out for dinner a couple of times. I’m a work in progress & will continue to move towards healthier choices & making exercise a consistent thing in my life 🙂

Let me know what you think in the comments section.

