Grey

I recently picked up this new book to read… you probably haven’t even heard of it… it’s called Fifty Shades of Grey.  😉

Heh.

I’m a little late to this party (as I’ve been hearing about it for months on end) and although I’ve only just begun reading it… I can see what all the fuss is about.  The author isn’t shy about describing anything, and I mean anyyyything.

I saw this little gem on pinterest and couldn’t help but laugh:

grey


Let me know in the comments: have you read this book yet? What do you think of it?

Let me know what you think in the comments section.

