One Year Ago

One year ago today I woke up, got my hair & makeup done,

lt-wed-051
put on a beautiful white dress,

lt-wed-346

and married the most amazing man I could ever dream of.

lt-wed-229

lt-wed-265

lt-wed-529-2

Tyler:  Thank you for being the greatest husband and loving me so perfectly. I’m head over heels in love with you & feel so lucky that I am the one who gets to spend all my years with you ❤ . I can’t wait to see what the next year has in store for us!

xoxo

Let me know what you think in the comments section.

