Mother’s Day

21

Happy Mother’s Day to my beautiful Mom.

You’re the most amazing woman I know & I love that I’m becoming more and more like you with each passing day.   I couldn’t be more thankful to be your daughter.  Love you masha ❤


In my previous post I mentioned that Tyler and I were finishing up the last touches on our gift for my mom…

Well we finished and we were so pleased with how our little project turned out.

Let me introduce to you the Tyler & Leanne zen garden:

IMG_1701

Made with love for my Mama ❤ .

She absolutely loved it!  Woo hoo… success!

Let me know what you think in the comments section.

